Notice of Deadline to File an Application for Place on the November 7, 2023 Election Ballot. Notice

Order of Election for the upcoming November 7, 2023 General Election Order

Certification of Unopposed Candidates for the November 7, 2023 General Elections pdf

Order of Cancellation of the November 7, 2023 General ElectionsOrder

EFFECTIVE 9/13/2023 CITY HALL HOURS WILL CHANGE TO THE FOLLOWING: Monday- Friday  10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Please join us in welcoming our newly elected officials.

Mayor Jeff Blackstone,

Alderman Place 1 Ruthie Seward,

Alderman Place 3 Carrie Ousley,

Alderman Place 5 Ollie Harmon.

The Mayor and Aldermen were sworn in on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm, in the Coffee City community center.