Welcome Newly Elected Officials

Please join us in welcoming our newly elected officials. Mayor Frank Serrato Alderman Place 1 Chuck Jones Alderman Place 3 Kevin Swanson Alderman Place 5 Ray Ver Hey The Mayor and Aldermen will be sworn in on Monday, December 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm, in the Coffee City community center. We... Read More »